Tuesday, 30 September 2014

New Music September 2014

I thought it might be kind of fun and interesting to share with you the new additions to my music collection every month. Here are the new additions during September.

Apologies, I Have None – Black Everything

Billy Liar – All I’ve Got

Billy Liar – The Ghosts Of Punk Rock

Billy Liar – It Starts Here

Billy Liar – Live At Granton Pierhouse

Gnarwolves – Gnarwolves

The Holy Mess – Comfort In The Discord

Luke Hilly – Spending Time


Rob Lynch – All These Nights Spent In Bars Will Somehow Save My Soul

RVIVR – Bicker and Breath EP


Sammys Fatal Mistake – Rights, Responsibility & The Promise Of Instant Gratification

Sink Alaska – Double A Side

Skank Agenda – Hate This Shit

The Smith Street Band – South East Facing Wall

Various Artists – Friends Of Friends Mixtape Volume 1

Wank For Peace – Fail Forward

Young Attenborough - Isolations

Now listening to So It Goes by Slow Science

No comments:

Post a comment